الأسئلة الشائعة حول استطلاعات JotForm

هل لديك سؤال حول إنشاء استطلاعات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام JotForm؟ تحقق من الأسئلة الشائعة والمتكررة أدناه.

بحثك "{searchValue}" لم يتطابق مع أي نتائج.

  • ما هو الاستطلاع؟

    يعد الاستطلاع طريقة سريعة وسهلة للحصول على الإجابات التي تحتاجها من العملاء أو الموظفين أو الطلاب أو زملاء العمل. بغض النظر عن مجال عملك، يمكن أن يكون الاستطلاع طريقة رائعة لجمع الأبحاث التي ستساعدك على فهم عملاءك بشكل أفضل - حتى تتمكن من تحسين خدماتك بطريقة تفيد عملاءك وتعزز مشاركتهم. تعرف على المزيد حول أساسيات إنشاء الاستطلاع على مدونتنا.

  • ما هو معدل استجابة الاستطلاع الجيد؟

    يختلف معدل استجابات الاستطلاع بناءً على نوع الاستطلاع، ومجاله، وعدد ونوع الأسئلة التي يتم طرحها. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون لاستطلاع ما معدل استجابة أقل من الاستطلاع الذي يستهدف الزوار المتفاعلين بدرجة عالية. فيما يتعلق بأنواع الأسئلة، تميل الأسئلة المفتوحة إلى الحصول على معدلات استجابة أقل في جميع المجالات، لذلك يمكنك توقع معدلات استجابة أعلى من الأسئلة المغلقة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية تحليل بيانات الاستطلاعات على مدونتنا.

  • كيف يمكنني إنشاء استطلاع على فيس بوك؟

    يوفر فيس بوك أداة لإنشاء استطلاعات بسيطة ومثالية لإجراء فحوصات سريعة. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء استطلاعات أكثر تعقيدًا واستضافتها على صفحتك على فيس بوك - مع أنواع متعددة من الأسئلة، والقدرة على قبول المدفوعات، وأكثر من 100 تطبيق خارجي لمزامنة نتائج الاستطلاعات مع حساباتك الأخرى تلقائيًا - فقم بإنشاء استطلاع باستخدام منشئ النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات، وشاركه عبر رابط لبدء جمع الاستجابات! تحقق من مدونتنا لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إجراء استطلاعات عبر فيس بوك.

  • هل النماذج عبر الإنترنت آمنة؟

    على عكس النماذج الورقية، تم تصميم النماذج عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على بيانات الاستجابات آمنة. النماذج الورقية فوضوية ويسهل وضعها في غير مكانها، ولكن مع النماذج عبر الإنترنت، ستتلقى كل استجابة في المكان الذي تريده بالضبط - في صندوق وارد آمن يمكنك أنت وحدك الوصول إليه ومشاركته. يحمي JotForm نماذجك عبر الإنترنت من خلال طرق التشفير المختلفة التي تمنع الاستجابات العشوائية والوصول غير المرخص به؛ يمكنك أيضًا تغيير إعدادات الخصوصية وكذلك إعدادات كلمات المرور للوصول إلى النموذج. تعرف على المزيد من المعلومات عبر صفحة الأمان.

  • هل يمكنني إنشاء استطلاع مجاني؟

    يمكنك إنشاء استطلاع مجانًا باستخدام JotForm. بدون خطة مدفوعة، ستتمكن من إنشاء خمسة استطلاعات مجانية كحد أقصى - إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء المزيد من الاستطلاعات وقبول أكثر من 100 استجابة شهريًا، فستحتاج إلى ترقية حسابك إلى خطة مدفوعة.

  • كيف أقوم بتصميم استطلاع؟

    باستخدام JotForm، لا يتطلب تصميم الاستبيان سوى بضع نقرات! بمجرد تحديد أهدافك البحثية وتحديد الجمهور المستهدف، يمكنك البدء في إنشاء استطلاعات بواسطة منشئ النماذج إما من البداية أو عن طريق تخصيص قالب استبيان جاهز. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات لإضافة أسئلة الاستطلاع، والتي ستختلف بناءً على أهداف الاستطلاع. يمكنك إضافة أسئلة ديموغرافية وأسئلة بنعم أو لا وحقول التقييم والمزيد! تعرف على المزيد عبر دليل إنشاء الاستطلاعات.

  • كم عدد الاستجابات المطلوبة للحصول على استطلاع ناجح؟

    كلما زادت الاستجابات، كان ذلك أفضل. عندما تجمع المزيد من البيانات من جمهورك المستهدف، سيكون لديك فهم أكثر دقة لرغبات واحتياجات جمهورك، مما سيساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات عمل صائبة. إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية حساب JotForm الخاص بك لتلقي المزيد من الاستجابات، فتفضل بزيارة صفحة خطط الأسعار لعرض خطط الأسعار والتي تعد في متناول الجميع.

  • كيف أقوم بإجراء استطلاع؟

    لإجراء استطلاع عبر الإنترنت، ستحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد أهداف بحث واضحة وتحديد جمهورك المستهدف. استخدم منشئ النماذج لإنشاء استبيان يلبي احتياجاتك وقم بمشاركته مع جمهورك المستهدف لبدء جمع الاستجابات! لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إنشاء استطلاع فعال، تفضل بزيارة مدونتنا.

  • كيف أقوم بإنشاء استطلاع عبر الإنترنت؟

    يعد إنشاء أول استطلاع عبر الإنترنت في غاية السهولة مع JotForm! للبدء، افتح منشئ النماذج وحدد ما إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء استبيانك من البداية أو تخصيص قالب استبيان جاهز. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات لإضافة أسئلة الاستطلاع وحقول النموذج وتحديث التصميم وإعداد قواعد شرطية وإضافة علامتك التجارية. ثم انشر الاستبيان وشاركه لبدء تلقي الاستجابات. تعلم كيفية إنشاء الاستطلاعات على مدونتنا.

  • ما هي القواعد الشرطية؟ كيف أقوم بإعدادها للاستطلاع مع JotForm؟

    القواعد الشرطية تقوم بإظهار حقول النماذج بناءً على إجابات المستخدم على أسئلة الاستبيان. لإعداد قاعدة شرطية، انتقل إلى إعدادات النموذج ثم اذهب إلى القواعد الشرطية. يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد إخفاء الحقول أو إظهارها وجعلها مطلوبة وإجراء عمليات حسابية، وكذلك التخطي إلى صفحة محددة، وتغيير صفحة ما بعد التأكيد، والمزيد.

  • ما هي أفضل أسئلة استطلاع لقياس مدى رضا العملاء؟

    لجمع التعليقات، عليك أن تطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة. وستختلف هذه الأسئلة بناءً على نوع العمل الذي تديره - ولكن يجب أن تهدف بشكل أساسي إلى فهم ما يحبه عملاؤك في منتجك أو خدمتك وما الذي يرغبون في رؤيته. تعد الاستطلاعات أيضًا طريقة رائعة لجمع البيانات الديموغرافية، مثل العمر والدخل والموقع، وطرح أسئلة مفتوحة للحصول على فهم أفضل لما يشعر به عملاؤك. لمعرفة المزيد حول أفضل أسئلة استطلاع لقياس رضا العملاء والحصول على تعليقات فعالة، تفضل بزيارة مدونتنا.

  • كيف يمكنني زيادة معدل استجابات الاستطلاع الخاص بي؟

    لتعزيز معدل استجابات الاستبيان، اجعله جذابًا. يمكنك اختيار نماذج الكارت لجعل سؤال واحد في كل صفحة، أضف أشرطة الرموز التعبيرية وتقييمات النجوم، واطرح أسئلة متعددة الخيارات لتسريع عملية ملء النموذج. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو إبقاء الاستبيان موجزًا ومباشرًا قدر الإمكان - سيشجع ذلك على ملء النموذج، ويظهر لعملائك أنك تعلم أن وقتهم ثمين، ويترك لهم انطباعًا إيجابيًا ينعكس على عملك!

  • ما نوع الاستبيانات أو الاستطلاعات التي يمكنني إنشاؤها؟

    يوفر JotForm أكثر من 415 قالب استطلاع مجاني! اجمع التعليقات من الموظفين، وتعرف على عملائك، وقم بإجراء أبحاث السوق، وتلقي تعليقات حول الأحداث التي استضفتها، بل وجمع الاستبيانات الطبية المحمية بـ توافق HIPAA. بغض النظر عن المجال التي تعمل فيه، سيساعدك منشئ النماذج بالسحب والإفلات في إنشاء الاستطلاع أو الاستبيان المثالي لاحتياجاتك في ثوانٍ.

  • ما أنواع الأسئلة التي يجب علي إضافتها إلى الاستبيان الخاص بي؟

    تعتمد أنواع أسئلة الاستطلاع على أهداف الاستطلاع. يمكنك طرح أسئلة ديموغرافية أو إعداد حقول التقييم لفهم جمهورك بشكل أفضل. أسئلة نعم أو لا هي نوع واحد فقط من أسئلة الاستطلاع التي تساعد زيادة المشاركة. ومن المهم طرح الأسئلة التي تتطابق مع نوع الاستطلاع الذي تُجريه - اطرح الاستطلاعات التي تركز على الأسئلة العامة القائمة على أبحاث السوق، وكذلك استطلاعات التعليقات عن منتج أو تجربة أو حدث معين. لمعرفة المزيد حول نوع الأسئلة التي يجب إضافتها إلى الاستبيان الخاص بك، قم بزيارة مدونتنا.

  • كيف يمكنني تحليل نتائج الاستطلاع الخاص بي؟

    يوفر لك JotForm طريقتين لتحويل بيانات الاستبيانات إلى معلومات قيمة. يمكنك استخدام تحليلات النموذج لتحليل زيارات النموذج، ويمكنك تحويل استجابات الاستطلاع إلى تقارير مرئية باستخدام منشئ التقارير من JotForm.

  • هل يمكنني إنشاء تقرير لتضمين إجابات الاستطلاع فيه؟

    نعم! باستخدام منشئ التقارير من JotForm، يمكنك إنشاء تقارير بناءً على نتائج الاستطلاع في ثوانٍ. سواء كنت تقدم بيانات النموذج إلى زملاء العمل أو الموظفين أو العملاء أو المستثمرين، فستتمكن من إنشاء تقرير احترافي وتقديمه في عرض شرائح مرئية أو تضمينه في موقع الويب الخاص بك أو مشاركته عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو حفظه كملف PDF - هذه طريقة رائعة لتحليل نتائج الاستطلاع والحصول على رؤى جديدة.

  • هل يمكن للمستخدمين حفظ ما ملؤه من النماذج ومتابعة تقدمهم لاحقًا؟

    نعم. لتعزيز معدلات الاستجابات في الاستطلاعات والاستبيانات الطويلة، قم بتمكين خاصية المتابعة لاحقًا التي تتيح للمستخدمين حفظ تقدمهم ومتابعة الاستطلاع لاحقًا. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية إعداد خاصية متابعة النماذج لاحقًا من JotForm، تفضل بزيارة دليل المستخدم.

  • هل يمكنني عرض استطلاعاتي في وضع عدم الاتصال؟

    نعم. لإعداد وضع Kiosk، قم بتنزيل تطبيق JotForm Mobile Forms لهواتف iOS أو Android. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار نموذج على جهازك المحمول، حدد فتح في وضع Kiosk واختر الاستمرار مع أو بدون قفل الشاشة. عندما يملأ المستخدم نموذجًا على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي، سيتم تحديث النموذج تلقائيًا بعد كل إستجابة حتى يكون جاهزًا لملئه بواسطة مستخدم آخر على الفور. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام وضع Kiosk، تفضل بزيارة دليل المستخدم.

  • هل يمكنني تخصيص استطلاعاتي لمستخدمين محددين؟

    نعم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى موظفين لملء استبياناتك، يمكنك تعيينها لهم للسماح لهم بجمع البيانات بشكل آمن من أجلك وإدارة نماذجك مباشرة من خلال أجهزتهم. ستظل دائمًا متحكمًا بشكل كامل في نماذجك وبياناتك. لإضافة طبقة أمان إضافية، يمكنك إلزامهم بتسجيل الدخول لحساباتهم. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية تعيين النماذج باستخدام JotForm.

  • هل يمكنني تحصيل المدفوعات؟

    نعم! توفر JotForm أكثر من 30 وسيلة دفع شائعة لمساعدتك على تحصيل المدفوعات من خلال نماذجك عبر الإنترنت دون أي رسوم إضافية. للبدء، استكشف بوابات الدفع - بما في ذلك Square و Stripe و PayPal - واربط بوابة الدفع المفضلة لديك مع استبيانك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك بعد ذلك قبول المدفوعات والاستجابات في نفس الوقت.

  • كيف يمكنني تضمين استطلاعات JotForm إلى موقع الويب الخاص بي؟

    لإضافة استبيان JotForm إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك، انشره وقم بتضمينه في موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام كود تضمين يتم إنشاؤه تلقائيًا. كل ما عليك فعله هو النسخ واللصق! لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تضمين استطلاع في موقع الويب الخاص بك، تفضل بزيارة دليل المستخدم.

  • هل إنشاء استطلاع في JotForm مجاني؟

    نعم! يمكنك إنشاء ما يصل إلى خمسة استبيانات مجانًا باستخدام JotForm. لإنشاء المزيد من الاستبيانات وتلقي أكثر من 100 استجابة شهرية، ستحتاج إلى ترقية حسابك إلى الخطة البرونزية أو الفضية أو الذهبية.

  • كيف يمكنني ترحيل استطلاعاتي إلى JotForm؟

    إذا كنت تستخدم نظامًا آخرًا لبناء النماذج، فيمكنك بسهولة ترحيل الاستجابات الحالية إلى حساب JotForm الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة فقط! ما عليك سوى البحث عن التطبيق الذي استخدمته لإنشاء استطلاعات الرأي الخاصة بك من قائمة التطبيقات الخارجية، واستخدم أداة استيراد النماذج لنقل استبياناتك إلى JotForm.

  • ما مدى أمان بياناتي مع JotForm؟

    تعتبر خصوصية وأمان بياناتك على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا في JotForm. جميع النماذج محمية ببروتوكول SSL، ومتوافقة مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات، ومتوافقة مع قانون حماية خصوصية المستهلك وخيار تشفير نماذجك. يمكنك أيضًا تفعيل توافق HIPAA للحفاظ على حماية البيانات الصحية الحساسة وفقًا لمتطلبات HIPAA! تعرف على المزيد حول الإجراءات التي يتخذها JotForm لحماية بياناتك من خلال زيارة صفحة الأمان.

JotForm Surveys FAQs

Got a question about creating online surveys with JotForm? Check out our FAQs below.

Your search "{searchValue}" did not match any results.

  • What is a survey?

    A survey is a fast and easy way to get the answers you need from clients, customers, employees, students, or coworkers. No matter your industry, a survey can be a great way to gather research that will help you better understand your audience — so you can improve your services in a way that benefits your audience and keeps them engaged. Learn more about survey basics on our blog.

  • What is a good survey response rate?

    A good survey response rate varies based on survey type, industry, how many questions are asked, and the types of questions that are asked. For example, an exit survey may have a lower response rate than a survey that’s targeted at highly engaged visitors. In terms of question types, open-ended questions tend to have lower response rates across the board, so you can expect higher response rates from closed-ended questions. Learn more about how to analyze survey data on our blog.

  • How can I create a survey on Facebook?

    Facebook offers a built-in tool for creating basic surveys, ideal for quick checks about simple-to-understand topics. If you’d like to conduct more complex surveys on your Facebook page — with multiple question types, the ability to accept payments, and 100+ app integrations to sync survey results to your other accounts automatically — create a survey with JotForm’s drag-and-drop Form Builder, and share it with a link to start collecting responses! Check out our blog to learn more about how to create a survey on Facebook.

  • Are online forms safe?

    Unlike paper forms, online forms are designed to keep submission data safe. Paper forms are messy and easy to misplace, but with online forms, you’ll receive each and every submission exactly where you want it — in a secure inbox that only you can access and share. JotForm protects your online forms with various encryption measures that prevent spam and third-party access; you also have the option to manage privacy settings and even set up a password for form access. Learn more on our security page.

  • Can I create a free survey?

    You can create a survey for free using JotForm. Without a paid plan, you’ll be able to create a maximum of five free surveys — if you’d like to build more surveys and accept more than 100 monthly survey responses, you’ll need to upgrade your account.

  • How do I design a survey?

    With JotForm, designing a survey only takes a few clicks! Once you’ve set your research goals and decided on a target audience, you can start creating surveys in our Form Builder either from scratch or by customizing a readymade survey template. Just drag and drop to add your survey questions, which will vary based on your survey goals. You can add demographic questions, yes-or-no questions, rating scales, and more! Learn more in our guide to creating a survey.

  • How many responses are needed for a valid survey?

    The more responses, the better. When you gather more survey response data from your target audience, you’ll have a more accurate representation of your audience’s wants and needs, which will help you make more informed business decisions. If you’d like to upgrade your JotForm account to accept more submissions, visit our pricing page to explore our affordable pricing plans.

  • How do I conduct a survey?

    To conduct an online survey, you’ll first need to set clear research goals and define your target audience. Use our Form Builder to create a survey that meets your needs and share it with your target audience to start collecting responses! To learn more about creating an effective survey, visit our blog.

  • How do I create an online survey?

    Building your first online survey is a breeze with JotForm! To get started, open our Form Builder and select whether you’d like to create your survey from scratch or customize a readymade survey template. Simply drag and drop to add survey questions and form fields, update the design, set up conditional logic and widgets, and add your branding. Then publish and share your survey to start accepting responses. Learn how to create a survey on our blog.

  • What is conditional logic? How do I set up survey logic with JotForm?

    Our conditional logic feature will change the form fields that appear based on how a user answers your survey. To set up survey logic, go to Settings in the Form Builder and select the Conditions tab. You can choose whether to hide, reveal, require, and calculate fields, skip to a page, change the thank-you page, and more.

  • What are the best customer experience survey questions?

    To gather effective feedback, you have to ask the right questions. And these questions will differ based on the type of business you run — but you should mainly aim to understand what your customers like about your product or service and what they would like to see improved. Surveys are also a great way to gather demographic information, such as age, income, and location, and to ask open-ended questions to get a better understanding of how your customers feel. To learn more about the best customer satisfaction survey questions for effective feedback, visit our blog.

  • How do I increase my survey response rate?

    To boost your survey response rate, make your surveys engaging. You can opt for card forms to keep it conversational with one question per page, add emoji sliders and star ratings, and ask multiple-choice questions to speed up the form-filling process. The most important thing is to keep your survey as brief and to-the-point as possible — this will encourage form completion, show your clients or customers that you know their time is valuable, and leave them with a positive impression that will reflect back on your business.

  • What type of surveys or questionnaires can I create?

    With JotForm’s 415+ free survey templates, the possibilities are endless! Gather feedback from employees, get to know your customers, conduct market research, receive feedback about events you’ve hosted, and even collect medical questionnaires protected with HIPAA compliance. No matter what industry you’re in, our drag-and-drop Form Builder can help you create the perfect survey or questionnaire for your needs in seconds.

  • What types of questions should I add to my survey?

    The types of questions you add to your survey depend on your survey goals. You can ask demographic questions or set up rating scales to better understand your audience. Yes-or-no questions are just one type of survey question that helps increase survey engagement. And it’s important to ask questions that match the type of survey you’re conducting — customer-focused surveys will ask more general market research-based questions, whereas feedback surveys will ask about a specific product, experience, or event. To learn more about what type of questions to add to your survey, visit our blog.

  • How can I analyze my survey results?

    JotForm offers two ways for you to turn your survey data into valuable insights. You can use our Form Analytics feature to analyze traffic, or you can convert survey responses into visual reports with JotForm Report Builder.

  • Can I create a report using my survey answers?

    Yes! Using JotForm Report Builder, you can generate reports based on survey results in seconds. Whether you’re presenting form data to coworkers, employees, clients, or investors, you’ll be able to build a professional report and present it in a visual slideshow, embed it in your website, share it via email, or save it as a PDF — a great way to analyze survey results and gather new insights.

  • Can users save their survey progress and continue to fill it in later?

    Yes. To boost submission rates on lengthy surveys and questionnaires, you can enable a feature that lets users save their progress and continue the survey later. To learn more about how to set up JotForm’s Continue Forms Later feature, visit our user guide.

  • Can I display my survey in Kiosk Mode?

    Yes. To set up Kiosk Mode, start by downloading JotForm Mobile Forms for iOS or Android. You can then choose a form on your mobile device, select Open in Kiosk Mode, and choose to continue with or without screen lock. When a user fills out a form on your smartphone or tablet, the form will automatically refresh after every submission so that it’s ready to be filled in by another user right away. For more information on how to use Kiosk Mode, visit our user guide.

  • Can I assign my surveys to specific users?

    Yes. Whether you need employees or clients to fill out your surveys, you can assign them to others to let them securely collect data for you and manage your forms directly through their devices. You’ll always stay in full control of your forms and data. To add an additional layer of security, you can even require your assignees to sign in. Learn more about how to assign forms with JotForm.

  • Can I collect payments?

    Yes! JotForm offers 30+ popular payment integrations to help you collect payments through your online forms with no additional transaction fees. To get started, explore our selection of payment gateways — including Square, Stripe, and PayPal — and integrate your favorite payment gateway with your online survey or questionnaire. You can then accept payments and survey responses at the same time.

  • How do I add JotForm surveys to my website?

    To add a JotForm survey to your website, publish your form and embed it into your website with an auto-generated embed code. All you have to do is copy and paste! To learn more about how to embed a survey in your website, visit our user guide.

  • Is creating a survey in JotForm free?

    Yes! You can create up to five surveys for free using JotForm. To build more surveys and accept more than 100 monthly responses, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid Bronze, Silver, or Gold plan.

  • How can I migrate my surveys to JotForm?

    If you use another form-building platform, you can easily migrate your existing surveys to your JotForm account in just one click! Simply search for the app you used to create your surveys from our list of apps and integrations, and use its respective form import tool to transfer your surveys to JotForm.

  • How secure is my data with JotForm?

    The privacy and security of your data is our top priority at JotForm. All forms are protected with a 256-bit SSL connection, GDPR compliance, CCPA compliance, and the option to encrypt your forms. You can even upgrade for HIPAA compliance to keep sensitive health data protected according to HIPAA requirements! Learn more about the measures JotForm takes to protect your data by visiting our security page.