الميزات

ميزات منشئ النماذج من JotForm

اطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة من خلال الاستطلاعات التفاعلية التي تجذب المستخدمين وتعزز معدل الاستجابات. بمجرد إنشاء استطلاع والبدء في جمع الردود، يمكنك بسهولة تتبع بيانات الاستطلاع وتحليلها باستخدام أدوات تحليل البيانات وإعداد التقارير على الفور من JotForm.

أو
It's free!

قوالب استبيان مجانية

لا تريد إنشاء الاستبيان من البداية؟ ابدء بسرعة مع قالب استبيان جاهز. اختر واحدًا من أكثر من 415 قالبًا مجانيًا وخصصه ليلبي احتياجاتك بالضبط.

استبيان ملاحظات العملاء

Customer Feedback Survey

استبيان صحي

Health Survey

استبيان الرضا عن الحدث

Event Satisfaction Survey

النماذج الكلاسيكية ونماذج البطاقات

اختر شكل الاستطلاع الذي يناسبك. قم بإنشاء استبيان كلاسيكي يعرض جميع الأسئلة في صفحة واحدة - وهو مثالي للاستبيانات الطويلة. أو استخدم بطاقات JotForm لطرح سؤال واحد في كل صفحة - وهو أمر رائع لزيادة معدل الاستجابة!

Drag-and-Drop Customization

سواء كنت ترغب في إضافة المزيد من الأسئلة، أو إضافة شعار شركتك، أو تغيير الخطوط والألوان، يمنحك منشئ النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات من JotForm تحكمًا كاملاً في تخصيص نموذجك دون الحاجة إلى خبرة في البرمجة.

القواعد الشرطية والعمليات الحسابية

قم بإعداد قواعد شرطية لإنشاء استطلاع تفاعلي يقوم بتخصيص الأسئلة بناءً على ردود كل مستخدم. من خلال تخصيص الاستبيان الخاص بك لكل مستخدم فردي، يمكنك زيادة معدلات الاستجابة والحصول على المزيد من الردود. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق حسابات النموذج لإجراء العمليات الحسابية تلقائيًا.

خيارات تضمين متعددة

يمكنك تضمين الاستطلاعات في أي صفحة ويب بدون أي برمجة. ما عليك سوى نسخ ولصق كود التضمين الفريد للاستطلاع في ملف HTML لموقعك على الويب. يقدم JotForm أيضًا خيارات سهلة للنشر عبر منصات خارجية مثل WordPress و Squarespace و Facebook والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة الاستبيان الخاص بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رابط النموذج أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Save and Continue Later

هل تقلق من أن المستخدمين قد يشعرون بعدم الرغبة في إكمال الاستبيان الطويل الخاص بك؟ امنحهم خيار حفظ تقدمهم والمتابعة لاحقًا باستخدام ميزة "الحفظ والمتابعة لاحقًا" - وهي طريقة رائعة لزيادة معدلات الاستجابة الخاصة بنماذجك.

تصميم متوافق مع الهاتف المحمول

يمكن استخدام استطلاعات الرأي أثناء التنقل من JotForm! جميع النماذج التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام منشئ النماذج متوافقة مع الأجهزة المحمولة، مما يعني أن الاستبيان الخاص بك سيبدو ويعمل بشكل رائع على أي جهاز.

شريط التقدم

دع المستخدمين يعرفون مدى قربهم من إكمال الاستطلاع أو الاستبيان. اعرض عدد الصفحات المتبقية في نموذج البطاقة أو عدد الأسئلة المتبقية في النموذج الكلاسيكي.

منشئ تقارير للاستطلاعات

حقق أقصى استفادة من ملاحظات عملائك بواسطة منشئ النماذج من JotForm. حوّل استجابات النموذج إلى تقارير احترافية بنقرة واحدة يسهل تنزيلها كملفات PDF، أو مشاركتها عبر رابط، أو تضمينها في موقع الويب الخاص بك. يتم تحديث التقارير المضمنة تلقائيًا مع كل استجابة جديدة!

قاعدة بيانات متكاملة

يمكنك عرض استجابات الاستبيان أو الاستطلاع في جداول JotForm ، وهو نظامنا الأساسي لعرض البيانات على هيئة جدول بيانات. يمكنك تصفية بياناتك وتنظيمها وتحليلها لتحقيق أقصى استفادة ممكنة من ملاحظات وتعليقات العملاء.

إشعارات البريد الالكتروني

أرسل رسائل تأكيد ومتابعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمشاركين في استطلاع الرأي - وابق على اتصال مع العملاء الجدد. قم بإعداد رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة للرد الآلي دون أي برمجة.

استبيانات آمنة

اجعل نماذجك الذكية أكثر ذكاءً باستخدام القواعد شرطية، لإخفاء أو إظهار حقول النموذج بناءً على إجابات المستخدمين على الأسئلة. توفر القواعد الشرطية تجربة ملء نموذج مخصصة، مما يزيد من معدل الاستجابة ويضمن حصولك على البيانات التي تحتاجها.

وضع عدم الاتصال

احصل على استجابات الاستبيانات في المعارض التجارية أو المؤتمرات أو الفعاليات باستخدام وضع Kiosk في تطبيق JotForm Mobile Forms. سيعيد وضع Kiosk ضبط الاستبيان تلقائيًا بعد كل استجابة.

استطلاعات دون اتصال بالإنترنت

لا Wi-Fi؟ لا مشكلة. من خلال تطبيقنا المجاني JotForm Mobile Forms، يمكن للمستخدمين والمُعينين ملء نماذجك في أي مكان، دون الحاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت - حتى تتمكن أنت وفريقك من الاستمتاع بجمع البيانات دون انقطاع أثناء التنقل.

JotForm Mobile Forms App

قم بإدارة استطلاعات الرأي والاستجابات من جهازك المحمول. قم بتنزيل تطبيق JotForm Mobile Forms المجاني لجمع بيانات الاستطلاع في أي مكان - حتى في وضع عدم الاتصال.

or

أكثر من 30 من بوابات الدفع

يمكنك قبول المدفوعات مباشرة من خلال الاستبيان الخاص بك على الإنترنت. توفر لك JotForm الربط مع أكثر من 30 من بوابات الدفع الموثوقة، بما فيها Square و PayPal و Stripe و Authorize.Net.

FEATURES

JotForm Survey Maker Features

Ask the right questions with interactive surveys that engage users and boost completion rates. Once you’ve built a custom survey or questionnaire and collected your responses, you can easily track and analyze your survey data with JotForm’s real-time reporting and data analysis tools.

OR
It's free!

Free Survey Templates

Don’t want to make your survey from scratch? Get a head start with a readymade survey template. Choose one of our 415+ free templates and customize it to meet your exact needs.

Customer Feedback Survey

Customer Feedback Survey

Health Survey

Health Survey

Event Satisfaction Survey

Event Satisfaction Survey

Classic and Card Forms

Pick a survey format that works best for you. Create a classic survey that displays all questions on a single page — perfect for lengthy questionnaires. Or use JotForm Cards to ask one question per page — great for increasing your response rate!

Drag-and-Drop Customization

Whether you’d like to add more questions, upload your company logo, or change fonts and colors, JotForm’s drag-and-drop survey maker gives you total customization control with no coding required.

Conditional Logic and Calculations

Set up conditional logic to build an interactive survey that personalizes the questions based on each user’s responses. By tailoring your survey to each individual user, you can boost completion rates and get more responses. You can also use our Form Calculation widget to automatically perform calculations.

Multiple Embed Options

Embed surveys in any webpage without coding. Just copy and paste your survey’s unique embed code into your website HTML. JotForm also offers easy third-party publishing options on platforms such as WordPress, Squarespace, Facebook, and more. You can also share your survey via email invite, form link, or social media.

Save and Continue Later

Worried users won’t want to complete your lengthy questionnaire? Give them the option to take a break and submit their form later with our Save and Continue Later feature — a great way to boost completion rates for your forms.

Mobile-Responsive Design

Offer surveys on the go with JotForm! All forms created with our Form Builder are mobile-friendly, meaning your survey will look and work great on any device.

Progress Bar

Let your users know how close they are to completing your questionnaire or survey. Show how many pages are left in your card-style form or how many questions are left in your classic form.

Survey Report Tool

Make the most of your feedback with JotForm Report Builder. Turn form responses into professional reports in a single click — easy to download as PDFs, share with a link, or embed in your website. Embedded reports update automatically with every new submission!

All-in-One Database

View survey or questionnaire responses in JotForm Tables, our spreadsheet-database hybrid platform. Set up filters to organize and analyze your data — and reveal important insights about your leads or customers.

Email Notifications

Send confirmation emails and follow-up emails to survey participants — and stay in touch with prospective leads. Set up custom autoresponder emails for your surveys without any coding.

Secure Surveys

Rest easy knowing your information is secure. JotForm protects your data with a 256-bit SSL connection, GDPR compliance, CCPA compliance, an option to encrypt your forms, and optional HIPAA compliance for healthcare professionals.

Contactless Kiosk

Get survey responses at trade shows, conferences, or in the field with Kiosk Mode in the JotForm Mobile Forms app. Kiosk Mode will automatically restart your survey after each submission.

Offline Surveys

No Wi-Fi? No problem. With our free app JotForm Mobile Forms, users and assignees can fill out your surveys anywhere, with no internet connection required - so you and your team can enjoy uninterrupted data collection on the go.

JotForm Mobile Forms App

Manage your surveys and submissions from your favorite mobile device. Download the free JotForm Mobile Forms app to collect survey data anywhere — even offline.

or

30+ Payment Gateways

Accept payments directly through your online survey. JotForm offers integrations with 30+ trusted payment gateways, including Square, PayPal, Stripe, and Authorize.Net. You won’t have to pay any transaction fees for accepting money via surveys.