I want to close any callorobartors account on my form as the link is shared by mistake.

  • Profile Image
    sarahelshennawy
    Asked on January 03, 2019 at 09:10 AM

    Dears, 

    the link of invitation of co-workers are shared by mistake, accordingly the collaborators currently has the ability to edit / modify the form. I would like to know how to prevent the collaborators from modifying the form an how to restore the version of Dec 31 2018

    Your cooperation will be much appreciated.


    Best regards

  • Profile Image
    Victoria_K
    Answered on January 03, 2019 at 09:37 AM

    In order to stop form collaboration, you need to delete Collaboration key on API page of your account: https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/api 

    Revision History tool should be of help to revert the form to it's previous version. Here is our guide: How-to-View-Form-Revision-History