Integrations dialog window is empty

  • Profile Image
    tashuu
    Asked on October 08, 2014 at 03:46 AM

    Hi,

     

    By clicking on integration so i could have data on google docs is not showing anything on "Document Sharing" tab and other tabs. I thought it may need some time, but that did not work even after multiple attempts.

    Nothing shows at all.

  • Profile Image
    jonathan
    Answered on October 08, 2014 at 08:31 AM

    Hi,

    I checked this using your account, but so far I could not replicate it yet on my end.

    As you can see on my screenshot below, all the integration were available in the wizard window

     

    I already cleared your form cache just to be sure that is not the cause.

    Can you try also clearing your browser's cache and retry logging to jotform at http://www.jotform.com/login

     

    Please try again. Inform us if the issue still persist.

    Thanks.

     

     

     

     

     

  • Profile Image
    Sue Goote 
    Answered on October 08, 2014 at 10:04 AM

    It seems to be working.  Thanks for your help

  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on October 08, 2014 at 10:42 AM

    Hi Sue,

    In the name of my colleague, you are welcome. We are glad to hear that it is working for you now.

    Do let us know if you have any further questions.

    Best Regards,
    Ben

  • Profile Image
    tashuu
    Answered on October 14, 2014 at 05:51 PM

    We are again trying to access the Integrations Wizard on an offshore IP address and getting the same results with not propagating the integration options.  We tried using the offshore computer with a US IP and the Integration Wizard is working properly.  Can you possibly look into if this is something that is restricted or make changes to make this a "worldwide application"

  • Profile Image
    Charlie
    Answered on October 14, 2014 at 07:53 PM

    Hi,

    As far as I know the form builder is not unsupported to any country. This could be related to a number of things, it might be a conflict on sessions, an outdated web browser was used in a computer, or a possible but less likely an IP blocked.

    If I may suggest, when accessing from a different IP please do log out from the current one, also clear your form and browser cache.

     

    I hope this helps. Let us know if there's any changes.

    Thank you.