Form changes not reflecting

  • Profile Image
    Asked on October 12, 2016 at 05:54 PM

    I stayed up till 7am working on a payment form ALL NIGHT. I experienced several glitches.  And i just went to my site and the whole form is GONE! it reverted back to a template or something. PLEASE HELP!! I was just about to upgrade because i was so happy about a couple of the features. I'm soo discouraged and disappointed with the outcome of jot forms service. Is they're anyway to do a live chat or phone call? The picture uploaded is the form it was before it reverted

  • Profile Image
    Answered on October 13, 2016 at 01:19 AM

    Unfortunately, we are not offering telephone support at the moment. We do offer Chat support, but it is enabled when we have less traffic to this support forum. This support forum is our primary support and your questions will be answered in a timely manner.

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused for you with the forms. I have checked your JotForm and see that there are several modifications being made. If you have the form worked as per your requirement earlier, you may revert the form to an earlier version from the form revision history. Please give it a try and let us know if you need any further assistance.

    Please get back to us if you need any further assistance. We will be happy to help.