Modèles PDF marketing

1 modèles

L'étude et la gestion de la relation d'échange, c'est du marketing. Garder et satisfaire vos clients, c'est du marketing. C'est un élément primordial dans la gestion d'une entreprise et c'est à quel point le marketing est important. De nos jours, la plupart des entreprises s'appuient sur internet spécialement pour la partie marketing, cela a complètement transformé la façon dont nous faisons la promotion des entreprises aujourd'hui et cela devient de plus en plus nécessaire pour une entreprise.

Il existe quelques stratégies de marketing en ligne que vous pourriez envisager d'exploiter pour votre entreprise, entre autre, l'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche (SEO), des articles ou des newsletters et les listes emailing. La plupart de ces stratégies nécessitent un outil professionnel pour collecter les informations des clients afin de pouvoir générer un marketing plus efficace et automatisé. Avec Jotform, vous avez accès à plusieurs fonctionnalités et intégrations qui déclencheront en fait différentes actions afin que vous n'ayez plus à les compléter manuellement. L’une des fonctionnalités consiste à automatiser les documents élaborés à partir des soumissions de l’utilisateur.

En tant que marketeur, nous comprenons que gérer des objectifs stratégiques en plus de vos tâches quotidiennes peut être accablant. Voici donc une poignée de superbes modèles PDF pour le marketing qui sont principalement conçus par l'équipe pour vous aider à aller plus vite sans créer de documents PDF à partir de zéro. Cela vous aidera certainement à gagner du temps et à économiser des efforts. Cependant, si vous êtes un spécialiste du marketing de bricolage, vous pouvez créer vos propres documents PDF dans notre éditeur PDF. Le partage de vos documents PDF est également automatique, vous pouvez ajouter ces documents PDF aux emails ou à un auto-répondeur afin qu'ils soient automatiquement envoyés après les soumissions, ou les télécharger pour les imprimer et les ranger dans vos dossiers.

Matrice CONFIG HubSpot
Aperçu

Matrice CONFIG HubSpot

Plus de catégories comme celle-ci

JotForm Logo

Marketing PDF Templates

Studying and managing of exchange relationship is Marketing. Keeping and satisfying your customers is Marketing. It is a premier component in managing a business and that's how important marketing is. Most businesses nowadays rely on internet specially for the marketing part, it has completely transformed how we promote businesses today and its becoming more and more necessary for a company.

There are a few online marketing strategies you might consider for your business and some of it are search engine optimization (SEO), articles or newsletters and opt-in email list. Most of these strategies requires a professional tool for collecting customer’s information to marketing automation. With JotForm, you have access to multiple features and integrations that will actually trigger different actions so that you don’t have to manually complete them anymore. One of the feature is to automate polished, designed documents out of the user’s submissions.

As a marketer, we understand that dealing the management of strategic goals with your daily tasks can be overwhelming. So here are a handful of stunning PDF Templates for Marketing that are mostly designed by the team to help you get going faster without creating PDF documents from scratch. This defintely helps you save time and effort. However, if you are a DYI marketer, you can create your own awesome PDF documents in our PDF Editor. Sharing your PDF documents is also automatic, you can have these PDF documents attached on emails or autoresponders so they are automatically sent after submissions or download them for printing and documentation.

Discount Voucher

Marketing

You can market your business by posting coupons to your customers as a business owner, and this could act as a courtesy measure that can attract them. By using JotForm's PDF editor, you can design your marketing promotional campaign coupon that will sort out most of your needs and help you save on time and money. We have prepared this coupon PDF template with this discount request form template that includes doctor's full name, laboratory name, doctor's email, doctor's business address, and phone number. This coupon PDF template is quite easy to use, and it will be a convenient and cost-effective way of going about the whole process.

View Template

Nordkinder Newsletter-Briefing (Standard) PDF

Consent Agreement

Vorlage für das PDF, das mit Ausfüllen des Briefings erzeugt und versendet wird.

View Template

Trigger PDF

Contract

For printable Trigger copy

View Template

Pre-Work

Event Planning

This pre-Work intensive PDF for Funnel Geniuses will allow you to have all the necessary details in order to enahced your productivity and your cooperation with your customer.

View Template